Start with Questions

Greetings! I am glad you are here. I write in order to process, and I desire to process in community, hence I am inviting you to join me in this process. As you can see, this blog is an exploration of faith in relation to what has become a postmodern world. How do we navigate the postmodern matrix as Christians? How do we live as disciples of Christ today and into tomorrow? These are questions I wrestle with daily, and ask not for answers, but to ensure that I am remaining in the process of exploration. So come, explore with me. I trust together as we seek truth, truth will be revealed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

